TVBIZZ

Just another tvb blog.

RIP Lydia Shum….

Source: appleactionnews.com
Translations by miss scarlett @ Asianfanatics

lydiasum.jpg
Lydia Shum passed away this morning

Entertainer Lydia Shum passed away this morning in Queen Mary Hospital at 60-years-old. For many years Lydia has been suffering diabetes, high blood pressure, liver cancer, etc. Earlier on she received a bile duct operation.

Ho Sau Sun, who has worked with Lydia in the past described that it was hard to express his current feelings. “I can’t seem to accept this at the moment… it’s hard to explain my feelings.”

My Comments: Rest In Peace. I was definitely shock when I’ve read this on asianfanatics forum. So sad. I did not realize that she was that sick. But after many times of entering the hospital, I’m glad she’s in a better place now. All the pain and suffering has ended. I’m hoping that her family feel better. Her smile and laughter will always remain in the HK entertainment industry.

Credit: AsianFanatics

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

